Due to COVID, staff is working a hybrid schedule- in office and virtual. Please call to make an appointment if you would like to visit the office. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Governor's Advisory Council for
Exceptional Citizens

Officers and Committee Assignments 2020-2021


Ann Fisher, Chair
Terri Hancharick, Vice-Chair
Karen Eller, Secretary/Treasurer
Vacant, Past Chair

Administrative Committees

Al Cavalier,  Chair
Vacant, Vice Chair
Bill Doolittle
Karen Eller
Jennifer Pulcinella
Robert Overmiller, Chair
Ann Fisher, Vice Chair

Issues Committee

Adult/Transition Services
Tom Keeton, Chair
, Vice Chair
Nancy Cordrey
Terri Hancharick
Robert Overmiller
Children and Youth
Bill Doolittle, Chair
Karen Eller, Vice-Chair
Al Cavalier
Corey Gilden
Tika Hartsock
Maria Olivere
Trenee Parker
Jill Scannell

Infant/Early Childhood
Jennifer Pulcinella, Chair
Vacant, Vice-Chair
Ann Fisher
Lindsay Williamson

Policy and Law

Beth Mineo, Chair
Laura Waterland, Vice Chair
Genesis Johnson
Erika Powell
Brenné Shepperson

All positions subject to change.

Last updated 04/8/2021   

Related Topics:  ,