Governor's Advisory Council for
Exceptional Citizens

Officers and Committee Assignments 2018-2019


Ann Fisher, Chair
Terri Hancharick, Vice-Chair
Vacant, Secretary/Treasurer
Dafne Carnright, Past Chair

Administrative Committees

Danna Levy, Chair
Al Cavalier, Vice Chair
Bill Doolittle
Karen Eller
Jennifer Pulcinella
Howard Shiber, Acting Chair
Robert Overmiller
Ann Fisher

Issues Committee

Adult/Transition Services
Cathy Cowin, Chair
Carrie Melchisky, Vice Chair
Danna Levy, Policy and Law Liaison
Nancy Cordrey
Terri Hancharick
Emmanuel Jenkins
Thomas Keeton
Robert Overmiller
Children and Youth
Bill Doolittle, Chair
Karen Eller, Vice-Chair
Vacant, Policy and Law Liaison
Dafne Carnright
Al Cavalier
Howard Shiber
Infant/Early Childhood
Jennifer Pulcinella, Chair
Ann Fisher, Vice-Chair
Policy and Law
Beth Mineo, Chair
Bernie Greenfield
Brenné Shepperson
William P. O’Neill

All positions subject to change.

Last updated 07/22/2018  

Related Topics:  ,